Complete Story


Presenting 2023 - 2024 Proposed Slate of Officers & Trustees

Take a peek

Enhancing the quality and growth of Opticianry.


Bill Watson

Bill Watson, Chair of Nomination & At-Large

Presenting the 2023-2024 proposed slate of Officers and At-Large for the Opticians Association of Ohio.

Elections will occur at the Annual Business Meeting at the Professional Development Education Event.


Sunday, September 10, 2023

Quest Conference Center

9200 Worthington Rd., STE 400, Westerville,  Ohio 43085


OFFICERS, One-Year Term

President, John Bruening - Northeast Region

Vice President, Cynthia Lohman - Northeast Region

Secretary-Treasurer, Shirley Earley - Southwest Region


Kristine Blasko - Northeast Region

Melissa Nudo - Northeast Region

Tamara Starling - Southwest

Diane Walter - Northwest Region

Ally Watson - Central Region

Michael Wood - Southwest Region




If you have any questions, please get in touch with Bill Watson at The OAO office is available at (614)505-3296.


Printer-Friendly Version